skip navigation

      Looking for games in 2020 (click here)

      Teams looking for games during the 2020 season please submit your information to  


      2018 League Champions

      Wisconsin Class "A" Tournament

      Tournament Champion -- Menasha Macs

      NEWBL -- Appleton Legends

      SEWBL -- Kewaskum A's

      WI State League -- Lombard (IL) Orioles

      Wisconsin Baseball Association

      Tournament Champion -- Osseo Merchants

      CRBL -- Osseo Merchants

      Dairyland -- Wausau Riverhawks

      Independent - Haugen Knights

      Mississippi Valley -- Sparta Miller

      SCVBL -- 

      Upper 13 -- Ashland Merchants & Tony Hayshakers

      Other Wisconsin Leagues

      B.A.B.A. -- Little Falls Loggers

      Dairyland -- Hofa Park Panthers

      Door County -- Sister Bay Bays

      East Shore -- Johnsburg Jaguars

      Home Talent -- Verona Cavaliers

      Land O' Lakes

        Southwest -- Burlington Barons

        Western -- West Bend 7 Up

      Rock River -- Clyman Canners

      Shoreland -- Algoma Guins