skip navigation

2019 Land O' Lakes Hall of Fame Announced

By Michael Biagioli, 05/14/19, 5:30PM CDT


New Class Announced

Congratulations to the 2019 Inductees to the Land O' Lakes Hall of Fame:

Mickey Pruefer, Steve Perkins, Dan Sykes, Steve Zimmerman, Gary Paige

The 2019 Meritorious Inductee is John Rozek.  

Erine Audley is the Ray Klink Award winner.