skip navigation


Currently Selected Tag(s):

Hall of Fame Weekend for Shoreland League

By AJ Lorrigan 06/24/2019, 4:15pm CDT

Doden and Konkol Inducted June 28 & 30

De Pere wins 2019 Lakeshore Invitational Tournament

By AJ Lorrigan 06/03/2019, 5:30pm CDT

Dodger's 3rd Consecutive LIT Title, Gajewski named MVP

The Waupaca Lakemen are your 2019 Navarino Hardball Challenge Champs!!

By admin 05/28/2019, 1:15pm CDT

Lakemen win it on walk-off by Luke Russell

Shoreland League Welcomes Bandits and Storm for 2019

By AJ Lorrigan 03/01/2019, 5:00pm CST

Doden, Konkol, and Wagner Elected to Hall of Fame