skip navigation

Home of the Rock River League

ALL PLAYERS must COMPLETE the WAIVER prior to the 2020 season. 


Waivers must be completed by players, not team managers in order to be eligible to play.



Rock River League Scoreboard 

sponsored by  Jack's Team Sports

    2019 Rock River Champions

    hartford hawks

    Recent Champions

    2019 --Hartford Hawks
    2018 -- Clyman Canners
    2017 -- Hustisford Astros
    2016 -- Neosho Rockets
    2015 -- Hustisford Astros