skip navigation
Game Notes Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tournament Sat Apr 28
W
FINAL
Tournament Sun Apr 29
W
FINAL
Exhibition Sun Apr 29
W
FINAL
Sun May 6
W
FINAL
SEWBL Mon May 14
L
FINAL
Wed May 16
W
FINAL
Fri May 18
W
FINAL
Sun May 20
L
FINAL
SEWBL Tue May 22
W
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
FINAL
SEWBL Sat May 26
L
FINAL
Sun May 27
W
FINAL
Mon May 28
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
W
FINAL
SEWBL Tue Jun 5
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 10
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
W
FINAL
Fri Jun 15
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
L
FINAL
Exhibition Wed Jun 20
L
Minnetonka (MN)
FINAL
Exhibition Thu Jun 21
L
Northfield (MN)
FINAL
Wed Jun 27
W
FINAL
SEWBL Thu Jun 28
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 1
W
FINAL
SEWBL Thu Jul 5
L
FINAL
SEWBL Fri Jul 6
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 8
L
FINAL
WABC - Large Thu Jul 12
L
FINAL
WABC - Small Fri Jul 13
W
FINAL
WABC - Small Sat Jul 14
W
FINAL
WABC - Small Sat Jul 14
W
FINAL
WABC - Large Sat Jul 14
L
FINAL
WABC - Large Sat Jul 14
L
FINAL
WABC - Small Sun Jul 15
W
FINAL
SEWBL Wed Jul 18
L
FINAL
SEWBL Thu Jul 19
L
FINAL
Sat Jul 21
W
FINAL
Exhibition Tue Jul 24
W
FINAL
SEWBL Playoffs Wed Jul 25
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 29
W
FINAL
SEWBL Playoffs Tue Jul 31
L
FINAL
Fri Aug 3
W
FINAL
Class A - State Sat Aug 4
L
FINAL
Class A - State Sat Aug 4
W
FINAL
Class A - State Sun Aug 5
L
FINAL
Playoffs Sat Aug 11
L
FINAL
Playoffs Sun Aug 12
W
FINAL
Playoffs Sat Aug 18
L
FINAL