skip navigation
Game Notes Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tournament Sat Apr 20
W
FINAL
Tournament Sun Apr 28
L
FINAL
SCNL Sat May 4
W
FINAL
SCNL Sat May 11
W
FINAL
LOL - WEST Sun May 12
W
FINAL
SCNL Sat May 18
W
FINAL
LOL - WEST Sun May 19 - Postponed
LOL - WEST Sat May 25 - 11:00 AM CDT
LOL - WEST Sun Jun 2 - 1:00 PM CDT
LOL - WEST Fri Jun 7 - 5:30 PM CDT
LOL - WEST Sun Jun 9 - 1:00 PM CDT
SCNL Sat Jun 15 - 12:00 PM CDT
LOL - WEST Sun Jun 16 - 1:00 PM CDT
WABC - TB Sat Jun 22 - 11:00 AM CDT
SCNL Thu Jun 27 - 6:00 PM CDT
LOL - WEST Sat Jun 29 - 1:00 PM CDT
LOL - WEST Sun Jun 30 - 1:00 PM CDT
LOL - Interleague Sat Jul 6 - 1:00 PM CDT
LOL - WEST Sun Jul 7 - 1:00 PM CDT
LOL - WEST Sun Jul 14 - 1:00 PM CDT
LOL - WEST Sat Jul 20 - 1:00 PM CDT
LOL - WEST Sun Jul 21 - 1:00 PM CDT
SCNL Fri Jul 26 - 7:30 PM CDT
LOL - WEST Sun Jul 28 - 1:00 PM CDT
LOL - WEST Sat Aug 3 - 1:00 PM CDT